Our winners have been chosen!  Our grand prize goes to Catherine K, and our runner-up is Sarah M.  I have e-mailed both ladies.  If your first name and last initial are the same and you have not received an e-mail from me, then you probably weren’t the same one.  Leave a comment with the e-mail address you used to enter and I’ll confirm whether or not you’re the one.  I won’t publicly post your e-mail address and will edit that out before replying so that you aren’t slammed with spammers.

Thank you to everyone who had entered, and please consider buying some of your favorite books.  I hope you’ll continue to visit my blog!  Lots of fun stuff planned for the new year.  If you’re interested in being featured on an Interview with a Reader segment, please let me know.  I’ve done those before, and they’re always fun!

Have a wonderful holiday season, and happy reading!